Latest Results

Ian Davis (black) defeated John Gibson by resignation in the 4th/5th place play-off, the final game in the 2008 Top 8.  As a result, Ian gains automatic qualification to the 2009 Top 8 and the final qualification via the Ladder goes to Brian Gallagher.

Meanwhile Noel Mitchell has taken the lead in the three-game Championship series with a victory over Claas Roever in the first game, played on Monday night.

« »
Deprecated: File Theme without comments.php is deprecated since version 3.0.0 with no alternative available. Please include a comments.php template in your theme. in /customers/b/e/5/ on line 5579

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2022