Irish Go Congress 2011 results

There was a high turnout of 62 of players at this year’s Irish Open. Antti Törmänen and Wei Wang tied for first place, after the SOS tiebreaker failed to separate them. Ondrej Silt and Pavol Lisy tied for third. The full results and a list of game records are available here.

The Irish Rapid tournament took place on Friday night and was won by Ian Davis, who beat Jan Reichelt in the final. Results table.

Photograph galleries from Tiberiu are available for Rapid and Open. Rory’s are here. If you have other pictures you want to share, please send us the link.

« »
Deprecated: File Theme without comments.php is deprecated since version 3.0.0 with no alternative available. Please include a comments.php template in your theme. in /customers/b/e/5/ on line 5579

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2022