IGA League

The IGA League is an online, EGF rated class D league. With four players per group, except where additions are necessary, it runs as a double round robin system with one game per fortnight. Six rounds total per season with two seasons per year – Spring/Summer and Autumn/Winter.

To enter the league you must be an IGA member at the current rate of €10 per year (covering both seasons). See the Membership page to sign up.

All games should be played in the OGS Ireland group. Games are scheduled as default for every second Thursday 8pm starting May 26th. Games can be rescheduled and even played in-person if organised by the players.

View the calendar at the bottom of the page for the up-to-date schedule.

Scroll to the right in the table below to view overall results per group.

League board – Season starting May 2022

Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2022