Irish Championship 2004

The eight players in the table below will compete in a round-robin competition. The top two finishers playoff in a best of three match to determine the 2004 Irish Champion. WAGC points will be awarded as follows: 10 for first, 7 for second, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 for eighth.

Games in the round robin league are 1 hr per player with 15 stones in 5 minutes overtime. In the playoff, each player has 90 minutes with 30 seconds byo-yomi. Players choose colour by nigiri, the komi is 6.5 points.

« »
Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2024