Eoghan Barry Joins Ladder Committee

The Ladder Committee is please to welcome Eoghan Barry as a new member.

As a reminder ladder participants should forward challenge invitations to one or more ladder committee members. Current Committee members are:

  • Olivier Deme: secretary at irish-go dot org
  • Stephen Flinter: stephen at flinter dot com
  • Ian Davis: ian dot davis at durge dot org
  • Eoghan Barry: oldrottenhat at gmail dot com
« »
Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2024