Belfast Open, 2008

There was a disappointing turnout for this year’s Belfast Tournament. Only 14 players took part in the end. This year the top two players couldn’t be seperated. Daniel Paraschiv and Yohei Negi emerged as joint winners, with a conservative Claas Roever retaining his third place.

Full results and photographs are available.

« »
Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2024