Korea Points Updated

The first Korea points under the new rules have been awarded for the UCC tournament. The top places were split by Cao Tong Yu and Terence McSweeney (ties are not broken for Korea Points purposes, the points being distributed evenly among the tied players), who received 8.5 points each, followed by Ian Davis (6), Claas Roever (5) and Rory Wales (4).

The full table of Korea Points can be examined on the main Korea page.

« »
Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2024