Dec 1 – Hutchinson wins Ladder

James Hutchinson has won this year’s IGA ladder competition. He saw off Tiberiu Gociu in the final challenge of the competition. Top 5 positions were as follows:

  1. James Hutchinson
  2. Ian Davis
  3. Eoghan Barry
  4. John Gibson
  5. Tiberiu Gociu
« »
Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2024