Ulster Championship

This year the Belfast Club created an Ulster Championship, in which 4 players took part. Losing out in the semi-finals were Paul Kelly and James Aitken. The final was won by James Hutchinson, who beat Tiberiu Gociu by the score of 2-0. The games from the final are attached for you to play through.

Round 1 of the final:

[glift sgf=”https://www.irish-go.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/JamesHB_TiberiuGW.sgf”]

Round 2 of the final:

[glift sgf=”https://www.irish-go.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/2014UlsterFinalRound2-2.sgf”]

Since EidoGo seems not to work with the latest wordpress, I am using the Glift plugin to display the games instead.

« »
Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2024