Piotr, Ray Top Their Correspondence Divisions

As the 2020 Correspondence Championship enters its fifth month, Piotr Gawron and Ray Burke have taken home the prizes (NB no actual prizes will be awarded) in Division B and Division D respectively. Piotr managed a narrow victory over Alex Delogu on tie-break while Ray swept Division D with a perfect 4-0 record.

In Division A, Philippe Renaut has established an early lead — he has four wins, with only his game against Noel Mitchell in question. In Division C, Shinuito is currently top of the table, and a victory against Ruari McCloskey will guarantee him the overall.

« »
Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2024