Eoghan and Stephen win the rengo

Eoghan Barry and Stephen Nulty were the winners of this year’s rengo. Ian and Irina Davis came second, with last year’s winners James Hutchinson and Ruari McCloskey in third place.

Final standings

1st Eoghan & Stephen

2nd Ian & Irina

3rd James & Ruari

4th Gavin & Byoung Ju

5th John & Xinqun

6th Peter & Niall

« »
Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2024