Lu Xinqun Victorious in Correspondence Championship

With the final games in the A Bracket complete, we can officially declare Xinqun the winner of the 2022 Correspondence Championship, with a perfect record of seven wins from seven games. Noel Mitchell and Alex Delogu fill out the podium.

In the B Bracket, Patrick Naughten took the honours, decided on tiebreak after both he and Donagh MacUidhir finished with four wins.

The Correspondence Championship will return in 2023 — look for an announcement later this year.

« »
Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2024