29 May – Galway Open

Cork’s Justyna Kleczar has won the 2011 Galway Open, this keeping the title in the hands of Poland. She brushed aside all opposition with a perfect 4/4. In second place came Rory Wales, with Colin MacSweeney shaving third on tiebreak.

Organisers Claas Roever and Rick Brennan can be very proud of the turnout, with 24 players in attendance. Full results are available.

« »
Powered by Wordpress. Theme design by Niall Tuohy © 2024